School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Breakfast & Lunch

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

  • _District Meals

Select a Date

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Today's Meals

Breakfast - Middle/High

Choose one:

  • breakfast crescent (carbs 32g)
  • cereal (carbs 21-25g)

Served with:

  • muffin (carbs 27g)
  • fruit (carbs 12-23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - High School

Choose:

  • meatball sub (carbs 64g)
  • chicken pot pie (carbs 23g)
  • hot ham & cheese sandwich (carbs 30g)
  • turkey chef salad (carbs 11g)
  • sante fe' chicken wrap (carbs 40g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 34g)
  • veggie supreme pizza (carbs 30g)

Sides

  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 15g)
  • roll (carbs 26g)

Everyday Choices

  • fruit (carbs 12-20g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Middle/Jr High

Choose

  • meatball sub (carbs 36g)
  • chicken pot pie (carbs 23g)
  • southwest veggie wrap (carbs 38g)
  • turkey chef salad (carbs 11g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 34g)
  • veggie supreme pizza (carbs 30g)

Sides

  • green beans (carbs 5g)
  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 15g)
  • roll (carbs 26g)

Everyday Choices

  • fruit (carbs 12-20g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)

Meal Prices 2018-2019

Secondary Student

Breakfast $1.10
Lunch $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

 

Times

Breakfast: M-F, 8:00 - 8:20 a.m.
Lunch: M-F, 1st Lunch, 12:17 - 12:42 p.m.,  2nd Lunch, 1:15-1:40 p.m.

Contact Us

Diana Schaefer
Cafeteria Manager
918-833-9609
memcafe@tulsaschools.org